Little Miss & Teen Miss South Carolina Pageant, Inc.

Email: lmscpageant@gmail.com

Phone: 803-873-8291

August

8/18/19 ~ Cayce, Columbia, Richland County & West Columbia ~ Director: Christal Adkins ~ Email: christal.adkins@yahoo.com

8/24/19 ~ Abbeville County, Anderson County, Electric City & Greenwood County ~ Director: Amy Alley & Melissa Brannan ~ Email: electriccityqueens@gmail.com

September

9/14/19 ~ Clemson, Greenville County, Oconee County & Upstate ~ Director: Bonnie Garrett ~ Email: garrett2626@bellsouth.net

9/28/19 ~ Camden, Kershaw County & Lugoff-Elgin ~ Director: Allison Hepfner ~ Email: hepfnera@yahoo.com

October

10/5/19 ~ Dillon County, Florence County & Marion County ~ Director: Belle Ward ~ Email: bellebward@yahoo.com

10/12/19 ~ Aiken, Graniteville, Midland Valley & North Augusta ~ Director: Ashanti Friels-Paz ~  Email: frielspaz@gmail.com

10/19/19 ~ Colleton County & Walterboro ~ Director: Terri Stallings ~ Email: tstallings2449@yahoo.com

10/20/19 ~ Conway, Horry County, Myrtle Beach & North Myrtle Beach ~ Director: Kristel Vick ~ Email: kristelvick@hotmail.com

November

11/2/19 ~ Charleston, Georgetown & Pawleys Island ~ Directors: Kayren Evans & Cary Ashley ~ Email: kayren.evans@gmail.com or ctashley2@yahoo.com

11/17/19 ~ Lancaster, Fort Mill, Rock Hill & Tega Cay ~ Directors: Nikki Sanders & Laura Patterson ~ Email: jefandniki@comporium.net or lauraepatterson85@yahoo.com

 

December

January

1/25/20 ~ Bennettsville, Chesterfield County & Marlboro County ~ Director: Stephanie Terry ~ Email: sltpageantproductions@gmail.com

 

1/26/20 ~ Calhoun County & Orangeburg ~ Directors: Kathryn Costa & Stephanie Bukszar ~ Email: katbirdfl@gmail.com or twinturbogirl@hotmail.com

February

2/8/20 ~ Easley, Greer, Pickens County & Sparkle City ~ Director: Bonnie Garrett ~ Email: garrett2626@bellsouth.net

March (March 1st is the last day for prelims to be held)

 

Dates To Be Determined

Bishopville, Darlington County & Hartsville ~ Director: Cathy Privette ~ Email: rcisrael20@gmail.com

Capital City, Chapin, Irmo, Lake Murray, Lexington & Lexington County ~ Director: Kristie Heustess ~ Email: heustessfamily@aol.com